The Truston blog has moved
We’re now located at www.mytruston.com/blog. If you read this blog by coming directly to this site, please update your bookmark or make a note of the new URL.
If you usually read this blog through a “feed reader” or a site like MyYahoo or Google home, you don’t need to change anything, it should move over seamlessly. If you typically read this via our email subscription service (Feedblitz), you also don’t need to do anything.
Plenty of exciting news coming. Check it all out on www.mytruston.com, our new corporate web site and blog (rolled into one).
Thanks,
Tom




I was contacted by a company called NTT-PROCESSING PTY LTD that is based in Melbourne, Australia
The address is
Ntt Pty Ltd
PO Bos 735
Maroochydore, QLD 4558, Australia
David Carter
Human Resoure Manager
the address in the US is
NTT-PROCESSING PTY LTD
PO BOX 4159
Delaware City, DE 19706
Daniel Moore
Managing Director
I would like to know if this is a legitimate company to work for.
Posted by: nancyc | Oct 06, 2006 at 04:15 AM
I'm not sure what they contacted you for, but I assume it is some kind of work at home or check processing job.
Assume it's a scam. I mean, would you want to work for a company you distrust enough to post a question about like this? Walk away.
--Tom
Posted by: Tom F | Oct 11, 2006 at 02:23 PM